Your penis is not something that I wanted to look it. Having viewed it briefly, sadly, I can't unsee it as I can't scrub my brain. As such please note that I am sending a complaint, and also putting this picture on 4chan, as well as certain subforums of reddit. I realize that you might not like this, however, as all I have is your penis and your handle, it's not like someone you know will see it. That should be okay, since you are sending it out to strangers anyhow.
Thank you for your time,
Stevie
Unsolicited dick pics are gross. It is rude, unneeded, and reeks of desperation that you are, for some reason, attempting to project onto women you do not know. When we tell you not to do that, usually politely as most women aren't actually sure how to react when it happens, you call us foul names and attempt to throw all of the blame on us because you are now ashamed that you have been turned down. Dude, you didn't even buy us a drink! Why the hell do we want to look at your appendages? The male sexual organs are not pretty. They are wrinkled and hairy and sweaty and not something we want to look at before we've had a chance to get to know someone well enough that we can forgive them the often horrifying sight that will (hopefully) eventually lead to happy fun times.
Keep it in your pants, not on your phone.
Just because you have some kind of self shame going on that you don't know how to deal with, doesn't mean you should be sending out pictures of your dick to women to try and get sex. It also doesn't mean you should send out pictures of your dick in order to get someone to turn you down so that you can work out some inner rage on the poor women you attacked with a picture of your penis. The number of times I have seen women so confused and worried after a man has sent an unsolicited picture of his genitalia because he has then spent far too much time in a tirade against her and all those of her sex for denying him what he seems to think is his unalienable right to wave around his dick like he's marking territory is ridiculous. We are allowed to say no. We are allowed to decided if, when, and how we would prefer our sexual encounters to go. It's one of the great things about this country.
Also, calling someone a lesbian because she isn't interested in you isn't insulting to her, it just further proves how much of an idiot you are.
Relationships are hard, especially these days with the internet being such a huge part of our society. Why make it harder for yourself by acting like a sexual predator? That is what you are doing by sending out these unsolicited pictures, by the way. You are attacking people with sexual images, forcing them to look at things they do not want to see. When we open a message and see a penis, that is rude, not funny. We don't know you, and if the first thing you do is shove your penis at us like a proud toddler, we don't want to know you.
You know what's worse than unsolicited dick pics, though? Being told that someone is going to rape the shit out of you because you don't find them attractive. Oh yeah, hilarious. Especially online where you've got anonymity. Well guess what? Your threats freak me out, yeah, but they even more than that they piss me off. I report every single person I see who threatens that, even when they aren't threatening me. Want to know why? Here, let me give you some statistics straight from the CDC.
32,447,000 women reported unwanted sexual contact. Reread that statistic again. I hope you are horrified by that number, because what it doesn't say in that bullet point is that this number occurred over a single year. 32,447,000 women reported unwanted sexual contact in the Unites States over a 12 month period of time.
One in 6 women (16.2%) and 1 in 19 men (5.2%) in the United States have experienced stalking victimization at some point during their lifetime in which they felt very fearful or believed that they or someone close to them would be harmed or killed. That's why it's a crime. So when you sit there and cyber stalk so you can freak people out? Remember it's illegal and should I be the one you target, you will be reported to every agency I can think of and I will cite every law, reg, and rule you are breaking. Let's take a step further, though. Maybe you just wanted to scare someone, didn't expect to be called out on it. Here is why you are being called out on it.
Nearly 1 in 5 women (18.3%) and 1 in 71 men (1.4%) in the United States have been raped at some time in their lives, including completed forced penetration,attempted forced penetration, or alcohol/drug facilitated completed penetration. One in five. Think of all your female relatives and then add that statistic to them. Put faces of people you know on those numbers and tell me you aren't suddenly horrified.
One percent, or approximately 1.3 million women, reported being raped by any perpetrator in the 12 months prior to taking the survey And people, that's the US alone! One point three MILLION. That number is staggering. It should shock you. It should appall you. This is why women are scared. This is why they get upset and demand you stop saying such heinous, atrocious things.
Approximately 1 in 20 women and men (5.6% and 5.3%, respectively) experienced sexual violence victimization other than rape by any perpetrator in the 12 months prior to taking the survey. Violence is real. Your threats? Are violence. Your sending unwarranted pictures is harassment. These things aren't something you hear about and can dismiss, because whether you know it or not, these things are happening to people you know. And you? You are helping make it easier for people to ignore it.
So, on that note I'm going to leave you. If you see someone threatening someone else online, call them out. Embarrass the shit out of them and make them wish they had kept their mouths shut and their fingers still on that keyboard. This is not okay behavior and as they CDC states An important part of any response to sexual violence, stalking, and intimate partner violence is to hold perpetrators accountable. Culpability, people. It's a thing, even if it's online.
So let's do something about it, shall we?
Stevie